Help! I Need My Crying Angel Network.

So this has not been the best week of my life. All that could go wrong in my career has done so, but does that mean I should give up…quit? No, in fact, this is when I need my Crying Angel Network the most.

We all have struggles; that’s to be expected if you’re living. But what makes a huge difference in how we handle the struggle is how we respond to it. I have talked about this before – how our response to the struggle determines how we will live our lives. But I need to add something to that. We cannot get through struggles or hard times alone; we need support that helps us create a response to the troubled times. Hence, the Crying Angel Network.

The network is a group of people who uplift you in prayer during the goods times and the bad. They believe in you because although they may not be able to see your vision or understand verbatim your pain, they trust the universe – they have faith in it. And that’s what you need when your faith is shaken. You need to be able to reach out to someone who will not judge you or try to take over the limelight of self-pity. We need help to get out of that limelight.

So, if you are feeling down today and are doubting what you feel is your purpose because it seems like the universe has forgotten you, send an email to or call your Crying Angel Network. Tell them you need help, and don’t be ashamed to ask. You are not alone.

My week has been a challenge, to say the least, but because of the  prayers and support of my network, I have not taken my car and driven over a cliff. (smile). Kidding, but I am still standing and working on my faith to move those mountains out of my way.

About rebekahpierce

Rebekah L. Pierce is an award-winning and bestselling socially conscious author and playwright whose work primarily focuses on contemporary women and family. She is also the founder and CEO of The Pierce Agency, LLC, a literary and publishing services agency whose mission is to assist aspiring and emerging authors and playwrights bring professionally edited and designed works to the market. To learn more about her work, visit www.rebekahlpierce.com and www.ThePierceAgencyLLC.com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

